Getting ready to fight off winter colds!!

I’m making an elderberry syrup and an immune booster herbal tincture to get ready for all the winter germs coming our way!  My 4-year-old caught a cold last week and was kind enough to share with me.  Fortunately, we had a bottle of Trilight Herbs Scout Out and we were able to kick it pretty quick.  Asa took about three days to get over his cold and I was better in just a couple days.  I know several people who had this turn into bronchitis.  I’m so thankful for all these amazing healing herbs that God gave us!!!  This week served as a great wake up call to get ready for winter!!  Are you ready?!

Leave a Reply

